X

Sign up to TheYachtMarket newsletter

Receive the latest news and offers from us and our carefully selected Marine partners

Sign up to the newsletter >

or

Please don't show this again

Example mailer

Thousands of boats for sale on the world's largest network of marine classifieds websites

Advertise Your Boat

Advertise your boats to a worldwide marketplace.

  • Unlimited photos
  • Quality sales leads
  • Quick and easy
  • Low cost

Selling or chartering boats has never been easier.

Private>

Trade>

Yacht Broker
Business website
from only £299 +VAT

View details>

Marine Forum

Login to your account / register | Forgotton your forum password?

Power Boat Forum



Wanted Sealine 305

IanCraig

04 September 2007 12:31:04

Joined: 04 September 2007 12:13:38 | Posts: 1

Looking for a Sealine 305 What do owners and ex owners think of them?

Ian

Hello

ytch_yatch

10 September 2007 13:01:26

Joined: 10 September 2007 12:52:31 | Posts: 9

Thanks for your reqiurement.I had herd on site name which is sale different sailing boat.So for detail information go to the link
http://tinyurl.com/yrywwh

Re: Hello

mr2000

11 September 2007 11:55:05

Joined: 11 September 2007 11:50:59 | Posts: 2

Thanks Yacht for Showing us a Good Website, The best thing of Sealine 305 is Low Cost and eventhough better performance, Actually I was not owning this Boat, but One of my friend had it 3 Years Back and I was on a Fishing trip with him on that boat, I observed that the Usage of this Boat is good in every Manner I have the Image of that Boat wich Can be Seen on the URL : http://www.theantidote.info/sealine5.jpg

BTW, SplashVision is a Good Website, I spend few Hours behind this and I think that this is a good website for the Users like us, If we get some guidance from the People Like Us, It would be heaven for Us.
Boating Lover

Re: Hello

Anonymous user

24 November 2007 19:32:40

Joined: Unknown | Posts: Unknown


DEAR sir/ma
we have seaoline 305 for sale . which is meant for sale at a reasonable price.they are all in good perfect condition.but how much are you ready to offer for this.payment accepted Western union,E-gold,Bank transfer.we have
branches in California, London UK.please include your shipment location,personal phone number.you can mail us back so that we can negotiate ok.We were asked to contact you through the website board of directors and customer care.we await for your mail.


NOTE:NO PICK UP IT WILL BE CURRENTLY DELIVERED TO YOU THROUGH YOUR
SHIPMENT ADDRESS.ONCE THE PAYMENT HAS BEEN CLEARED,CONFIRMED.THEY ARE ALL
IN GOOD CONDITION,WE AWAIT YOUR MAIL.
trademanager_business@yahoo.com

Re: Hello

Anonymous user

16 August 2011 15:35:14

Joined: Unknown | Posts: Unknown

YOU SCAMMERS ARE EVERYWHERE
GET A LIFE!
GET A JOB!